Apr 3, 2015 - Job van der Voort

GitLab WANdisco Webinar

We're excited to give a live webinar on April 9, together with WANdisco.

We'll be covering the following subjects and have a live Q&A:

  • Multisite Git
  • Managing permissions in large GitLab instances
  • Managing LDAP & AD integration
  • Handling large binaries with GitLab Annex
  • Workflows in GitLab

The webinar will be at 10AM EST / 7AM PST / 4PM CET, check it out here!

Hope to see you there!

For the latest and most detailed news follow @gitlab on Twitter. Future blog posts suggestions.

Install GitLab in 2 minutes

With Ubuntu, Debian, CentOS and Raspbian packages or from source

Install GitLab Now

Try GitLab Enterprise Edition risk-free for 30 days.

No credit card required. Have questions? Contact us.