Gitlab hero border pattern left svg Gitlab hero border pattern right svg

Find a speaker from GitLab

Organizing an event? Looking for a speaker from GitLab? Look no further. Here's a list of awesome speakers from the GitLab team and wider community. Feel free to reach out directly to the speakers listed.

I can't find a speaker

Africa

Asia

Balasankar C

Kochi, Kerala, India

Git basics, Debian packaging, GitLab CI/CD, FOSS, Chef Omnibus

balasankar@gitlab.com

Wu Xin

Hangzhou, China

Ruby Javascript DevOps PaaS

saitowu@gmail.com

Presentations:

Europe

Achilleas Pipinellis

Montpellier, France

Linux - Git/GitLab basics - GitLab CI/CD

axil@gitlab.com

Presentations:

Alessio Caiazza

Florence, Italy

CI/CD, Go, Backend development

alessio@gitlab.com

Ben Kochie

Berlin, Germany

Prometheus, Monitoring

bjk@gitlab.com

Daniel Widerin

Austria

Enterprise Development

daniel@widerin.net

Dmitriy Zaporozhets

Ukraine

Remote work / GitLab story / Open Source / Ruby

dzaporozhets@gitlab.com

Gabriel Gonçalves Nunes Mazetto

Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Ruby, DevOps

gabriel@gitlab.com

Grzegorz Bizon

Olsztyn, Poland

Continuous Integration / Continuous Deployment / Code design and quality

grzegorz@gitlab.com

Jindrich Skupa

Pilsen, Czech Republic

Solution Architecture / Distributed Systems / Networking

jindrich.skupa@gmail.com

Julien Pivotto (roidelapluie)

Brussels, Belgium

Open Source

roidelapluie@inuits.eu

Presentations:

Kevin Davin

Toulouse, France

Google Cloud, CI/CD, DevOps, Quality, Testing, Kotlin, Spring

davinkevin@gmail.com

Philippe Charrière

Lyon, France

GitLab usages, InnerSource, CI/CD/DEVOPS, JavaScript

pcharriere@gitlab.com

Presentations:

Sarah O'Donnell

Manchester, UK

User experience research

sarah@gitlab.com

Stefan G. Weichinger

Waidhofen a/Y, Austria, Europe

Linux, Open Source, Infrastructure

stefangweichinger@gitlab.com

Presentations:

Zeger-Jan van de Weg

Utrecht, The Netherlands

git basics & CI/CD

zj@gitlab.com

Global

April Hoffbauer

Nebraska, USA

Talent Acquisition, Global Hiring, Remote Recruiting, Remote Work, Employee Development in Remote Teams

ahoffbauer@gitlab.com

Ashish Kuthiala

Austin, TX, USA

DevOps

ashish@gitlab.com

Brandon Jung

Denver, CO

Leadership, DevOps, CI/CD & Cloud Technologies, Cloud Trends

bjung@gitlab.com

Charlie Ablett

New Zealand

Ruby, Rails, Backend development, Remote Work, Object-oriented analysis & systems design, GraphQL, Community software, Git

cablett@gitlab.com

Denys Mishunov

Tønsberg, Norway

Frontend, Web Performance, Javascript Development, Psychology

dmishunov@gitlab.com

Presentations:

John Jeremiah

Merritt Island, FL, USA

IT Leadership, Digital Transformation, GitLab

jjeremiah@gitlab.com

Mario de la Ossa

Managua, Nicaragua

Remote work, Backend development, Ruby, Elasticsearch

mdelaossa@gitlab.com

Nicolò (Nico) Maria Mezzopera

Budapest, Hungary

Vue.js and third party libraries

nmezzopera@gitlab.com

Priyanka Sharma

San Francisco, CA

Cloud-Native

psharma@gitlab.com

US East

Brendan O'Leary

Annapolis, MD

DevOps, CI/CD & Cloud Technologies

boleary@gitlab.com

Presentations:

Joel Krooswyk

Chicago, IL

Leadership / Cloud Native / DevOps Transformation

jkrooswyk@gitlab.com

Josh Temple

New York, NY, USA

Data Engineering, Become a data professional, Data for startups, Testing and CI for data

josh.temple032@gmail.com

Leeeee Matos

New York City, NY

Support Process / Dev <-> Support <-> Product Relations / Remote Leadership / Leadership

lee@gitlab.com

Philippe Lafoucrière

Quebec City, QC, Canada

Security, Go, PostgreSQL

plafoucriere@gitlab.com

Presentations:

US South

US West

Still couldn't find a speaker?

Reach out and we'll help find one