Organizing an event? Looking for a speaker from GitLab?

Look no further. Here's a list of awesome speakers from the GitLab team and wider community. Feel free to reach out directly to the speakers listed.

Asia

Balasankar C

Kochi, Kerala, India

Git basics, Debian packaging, GitLab CI/CD, FOSS, Chef Omnibus

balasankar@gitlab.com

Wu Xin

Hangzhou, China

Ruby Javascript DevOps PaaS

saitowu@gmail.com

Presentations:

Europe

Achilleas Pipinellis

Montpellier, France

Linux - Git/GitLab basics - GitLab CI/CD

axil@gitlab.com

Presentations:

Ben Kochie

Berlin, Germany

Prometheus, Monitoring

bjk@gitlab.com

Dmitriy Zaporozhets

Ukraine

Remote work / GitLab story / Open Source / Ruby

dzaporozhets@gitlab.com

Gabriel Gonçalves Nunes Mazetto

Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Ruby, DevOps

gabriel@gitlab.com

Grzegorz Bizon

Olsztyn, Poland

Continuous Integration / Continuous Deployment / Code design and quality

grzegorz@gitlab.com

Jindrich Skupa

Pilsen, Czech Republic

Solution Architecture / Distributed Systems / Networking

jindrich.skupa@gmail.com

Julien Pivotto (roidelapluie)

Brussels, Belgium

Open Source

roidelapluie@inuits.eu

Presentations:

Philippe Charrière

Lyon, France

GitLab usages, InnerSource, CI/CD/DEVOPS, JavaScript

pcharriere@gitlab.com

Presentations:

Sarah O'Donnell

Manchester, UK

User experience research

sarah@gitlab.com

Zeger-Jan van de Weg

Utrecht, The Netherlands

git basics & CI/CD

zj@gitlab.com

Global

Ashish Kuthiala

Austin, TX, USA

DevOps

ashish@gitlab.com

Mario de la Ossa

Managua, Nicaragua

Remote work, Backend development, Ruby

mdelaossa@gitlab.com

US East

Brendan O'Leary

Annapolis, MD

DevOps, CI/CD & Cloud Technologies

boleary@gitlab.com

Leeeee Matos

New York City, NY

Support Process / Dev <-> Support <-> Product Relations / Remote Leadership / Leadership

lee@gitlab.com

US South

Sarrah Vesselov

Tampa, FL

User experience design / Remote Leadership / Leadership

svesselov@gitlab.com

US West

Taurie Davis

Portland, OR

User experience design

taurie@gitlab.com

Still couldn't find a speaker?

Reach out and we'll help find one