Use this workflow when a customer requests that we restore data from GitLab SaaS that has been deleted. Note that user accounts and contributions can never be restored if deleted. This workflow only pertains to projects and group deletions.
Check whether the customer has special provisions in their contract that might affect the processing of this request. These provisions are usually located in the notes section of the organization in Zendesk.
Note: The best way to maintain this information is being discussed in this issue.