Webcasts

On this page

Upcoming Webcasts

GitLab for Enterprises

This is a reoccuring demo webcast that is held every two weeks on Wednesday morning. You'll get a first-hand look at how GitLab integrates version control, project management, code review, testing, and deployment to help enterprise teams move faster from planning to monitoring.

The webcast starts at 8am PDT / 3pm UTC, you can register for any of the upcoming dates:

Overcoming Barriers to DevOps Automation - a 4-part series

April 25th: Let's Talk DevOps and Drawbacks
May 9th: Solving the Collaboration Conundrum: How to Make the DevOps Dream a Reality
May 23rd: Removing Barriers Between Dev and Ops: Setting Up a CI/CD Pipeline
June 6th: Getting Started with CI/CD on GitLab

Each webcast starts at 9am PDT / 4pm UTC, you can register for one or the entire series.

Scalable app deployment with GitLab and Google Cloud Platform

April 26th - 2 sessions: 7am PDT / 2pm UTC or 11am PDT / 6pm UTC
Register for either session to learn how to unlock scalable app deployment in a few clicks with the GitLab GKE integration.

Top 5 Takeaways from the 2018 Global Developer Survey

April 27th - 11am ET / 8a PT - presented by DevOps.com
Register today and join us for a discussion with Ashish Kuthiala, Director of Product Marketing at GitLab and DevOps.com founder Alan Shimel to hear their top 5 takeaways from this year's report and what these trends mean for software professionals in 2018.