GitLab Hall of Fame

Mvp badge

GitLab MVP

Every release, GitLab team-members select a community contributor as the MVP (most valuable person) of the release and the MVP is recognized with the prestigious golden fork. Contributions can range from features, design, usability/accessibility, maintenance of code, documentations, translations (l10n/i18n), etc. The selection process is described in in the Community Relations Handbook and the list of all MVPs is as follows:

12.3 (September 22, 2019)
Cédric Tabin (@ctabin)
12.2 (August 22, 2019)
Fabio Papa (@fapapa)
12.1 (July 22, 2019)
Guillaume Grossetie (@g.grossetie)
12.0 (June 22, 2019)
Wolphin (@q_wolphin)
11.11 (May 22, 2019)
Kia Mei Somabes (@kiameisomabes)
11.10 (Apr 22, 2019)
Takuya Noguchi (@tnir)
11.9 (Mar 22, 2019)
Marcel Amirault (@Ravlen)
11.8 (Feb 22, 2019)
Aaron Walker (@walkafwalka)
11.7 (Jan 22, 2019)
Morty Choi (@mortyccp)
11.6 (Dec 22, 2018)
Suzanne Hillman (@wispfox)
11.5 (Nov 22, 2018)
Tuomo Ala-Vannesluoma (@tuomoa)
11.4 (Oct 22, 2018)
Luke Picciau (@Qwertie)
11.3 (Sep 22, 2018)
George Tsiolis (@gtsiolis)
11.2 (Aug 22, 2018)
JX Terry (@jxterry)
11.1 (Jul 22, 2018)
Jasper Maes (@jlemaes)
11.0 (Jun 22, 2018)
Vitaliy Klachkov (@blackst0ne)
10.8 (May 22, 2018)
Alexis Reigel (@koffeinfrei)
10.7 (Apr 22, 2018)
Rob Watson (@rfwatson)
10.6 (Mar 22, 2018)
Takuya Noguchi (@tnir)
10.5 (Feb 22, 2018)
Hiroyuki Sato (@hiroponz)
10.4 (Jan 22, 2018)
George Tsiolis (@gtsiolis)
10.3 (Dec 22, 2017)
Vitaliy Klachkov (@blackst0ne)
10.2 (Nov 22, 2017)
Travis Miller (@travismiller)
10.1 (Oct 22, 2017)
Vitaliy Klachkov (@blackst0ne)
10.0 (Sep 22, 2017)
Hiroyuki Sato (@hiroponz)
9.5 (Aug 22, 2017)
Alexis Reigel (@koffeinfrei)
9.4 (Jul 22, 2017)
Matt Gresko (@mgresko)
9.3 (Jun 22, 2017)
Huang Tao (@htve)
9.2 (May 22, 2017)
Dosuken Shinya (@dosuken123)
9.1 (Apr 22, 2017)
Maxim Rydkin (@innerwhisper)
9.0 (Mar 22, 2017)
Jacopo Beschi (@jacopo-beschi)
8.17 (Feb 22, 2017)
Horacio Sanson (@Sanson)
8.16 (Jan 22, 2017)
Markus Koller (@toupeira)
8.15 (Dec 22, 2016)
Michael Munch (@Munken)
8.14 (Nov 22, 2016)
Toon Claes (@to1ne)
8.13 (Oct 22, 2016)
Marc Siegfriedt (@mahcsig)
8.12 (Sep 22, 2016)
James Munnelly (@munnerz)
8.11 (Aug 22, 2016)
Clement Ho (@ClemMakesApps)
8.10 (Jul 22, 2016)
Winnie (@winniehell)
8.9 (Jun 22, 2016)
Rui Santos (@ruianderson)
8.8 (May 22, 2016)
Matt Oakes (@matt-oakes)
8.7 (Apr 22, 2016)
Connor Shea (@connorshea)
8.6 (Mar 22, 2016)
Marcia Ramos (@marcia)
8.5 (Feb 22, 2016)
Artem Sidorenko (@artem-sidorenko)
8.4 (Jan 22, 2016)
Kyungchul Shin (@koreamic)
8.3 (Dec 22, 2015)
Greg Smethells (@gsmethells)
8.2 (Nov 22, 2015)
Cristian Bica (@cristianbica)
8.1 (Oct 22, 2015)
Zeger-Jan van de Weg (@zj)
8.0 (Sep 22, 2015)
Kirill Zaitsev (@bugagazavr)
7.14 (Aug 22, 2015)
Stan Hu (@stanhu)
7.13 (Jul 22, 2015)
Stan Hu (@stanhu)
7.12 (Jun 22, 2015)
Alexandre Lossent (CERN) (@cernvcs)
7.11 (May 22, 2015)
James Newton (@newton)
7.10 (Apr 22, 2015)
Stan Hu (@stanhu)
7.9 (Mar 22, 2015)
Stan Hu (@stanhu)
7.8 (Feb 22, 2015)
Hannes Rosenögger (@haynes)
7.7 (Jan 22, 2015)
Ciro Santilli (@cirosantilli)
7.6 (Dec 22, 2014)
Ben Bodenmiller (@bbodenmiller)
7.5 (Nov 22, 2014)
Martijn van Bemmel (@mvb)
7.4 (Oct 22, 2014)
Vinnie Okada (@mr-vinn)
7.3 (Sep 22, 2014)
Robert Schilling (@razer6)
7.2 (Aug 22, 2014)
Robert Schilling (@razer6)
7.1 (Jul 22, 2014)
Jeroen van Baarsen (@jvanbaarsen)
7.0 (Jun 22, 2014)
Earle Randolph Bunao and Neil Francis Calabroso
6.9 (May 22, 2014)
Evgeniy Sokovikov (@skv-headless)
6.8 (Apr 22, 2014)
Jeroen van Baarsen (@jvanbaarsen)
6.7 (Mar 22, 2014)
Jason Hollingsworth (@jhworth.developer)
6.6 (Feb 22, 2014)
Drew Blessing (@dblessing)
6.5 (Jan 22, 2014)
Jason Blanchard (@jas.blanchard)
6.4 (Dec 22, 2013)
Steven Thonus and Jason Hollingsworth
6.3 (Nov 22, 2013)
Andrew Kumanyaev (@zzet)
6.2 (Oct 22, 2013)
Steven Thonus (@StevenT)
6.1 (Sep 22, 2013)
Ash Wilson (@smashwilson)
6.0 (Aug 22, 2013)
Izaak Alpert (@ialpert)
5.4 (Jul 22, 2013)
Javier Castro (@jadark)
5.3 (Jun 22, 2013)
Karlo Nicholas T. Soriano (@karloxyz)
5.2 (May 22, 2013)
Angus MacArthur (@amacarthur)
5.1 (Apr 22, 2013)
Hiroyuki Sato (@hiroponz)
5.0 (Mar 22, 2013)
Dan Knox (@DanKnox)